VULTURE ~ CONDOR

Posted on Updated on

VULTURE ~ CONDOR

the vulture-condor

by Kimberlee Melillo-Renslow & April Foulks

“Stuff your eyes with wonder… live as if you’d drop dead in ten seconds. See the world.

It’s more fantastic than any dream made or paid for in factories.”
– Ray Bradbury

Talk about some power-filled medicine: VULTURE ~ CONDOR
Death and Rebirth
New Vision

The Vulture is the symbol of death and rebirth, the mother symbol, and represents purification.

For those with this totem, you will be noticed more for what you do than how you appear.

Vulture or Condor teaches us how to soar above our limitations.

This Totem is a semi-permanent totem; once it enters your life it will be with you always, through your numerous lifetimes.
You may start to see auras and colors around people; Vulture can help teach you how to accomplish this through patience and vision. Vultures teach you how to soar without using much energy, how to ride the thermal winds instead of flapping. Go with the flow. Use your own energy powerfully and efficiently.
Vulture is associated with the sense of smell and aromatherapy is a good tool to use to connect with this Totem.
The Vulture promises us that no matter how difficult things are at the moment,
rescue and change are imminent.
Soar above the drudgeries of every day life through spirit.

Vulture/Condor is there to protect you in this journey.

 

20 thoughts on “VULTURE ~ CONDOR

    woolrich sito ufficiale said:
    September 14, 2014 at 10:42 am

    Hurrah, that’s what I was searching for, what a data! present here at this webpage, thanks admin of this web site.
    woolrich sito ufficiale http://www.bramati.it/images/wll.asp

    Louis Vuitton outlet Online Sale said:
    September 14, 2014 at 2:18 pm

    Thank you for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do some research about this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such magnificent info being shared freely out there.
    Louis Vuitton outlet Online Sale http://www.gosporttravel.com/nyhetsbver.cfm

    le site officiel de Remise Louis Vuitton said:
    September 14, 2014 at 3:30 pm

    Iˇve read some excellent stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how a lot attempt you place to make one of these wonderful informative website.
    le site officiel de Remise Louis Vuitton http://bmasl.com/bdatos/popups/hho.cfm

    Pandora Charms said:
    September 14, 2014 at 6:30 pm

    My husband and i felt absolutely delighted when Ervin managed to finish up his inquiry from your ideas he acquired from your own web page. It is now and again perplexing just to be making a gift of steps which often the rest could have been making money from. So we keep in mind we have got the website owner to give thanks to because of that. The type of illustrations you made, the straightforward web site menu, the friendships you help to engender – it is all wonderful, and it’s helping our son in addition to our family do think that idea is amusing, and that is tremendously serious. Thank you for the whole lot!
    Pandora Charms http://www.tnsi.com/onlines.aspx

    portefeuilles Remise Louis Vuitton">function get_mouse said:
    September 14, 2014 at 7:42 pm

    There is apparently a bundle to realize about this. I feel you made some good points in features also.
    portefeuilles Remise Louis Vuitton”>function get_mouse http://www.pyson.com/borrar/images/laka.cfm

    Louis Vuitton pas cher said:
    September 15, 2014 at 5:24 pm

    I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.
    Louis Vuitton pas cher http://www.edicions1984.cat/bd/favicon/like.cfm

    woolrich sito ufficiale said:
    September 16, 2014 at 7:50 am

    What’s up, just wanted to say, I loved this article. It was inspiring. Keep on posting!
    woolrich sito ufficiale http://www.celebrityspeakers.it/data/pull.asp

    Nike Air Max 1 said:
    September 17, 2014 at 10:19 am

    Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your website is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this blog. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the information I already searched all over the place and simply couldn’t come across. What a perfect site.
    Nike Air Max 1 http://www.permira.com/services.aspx

    Louis Vuitton Handväskor på Sale utlopp said:
    September 17, 2014 at 5:28 pm

    hello there and thank you for your info ?I certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this site, since I experienced to reload the web site many times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I adding this RSS to my email and could look out for a lot more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you update this again very soon..
    Louis Vuitton Handväskor på Sale utlopp http://www.goevent.se/omgevent.cfm

      April ~ Lady Kira responded:
      November 19, 2014 at 9:57 pm

      I’m sorry you had trouble loading the site. I’ve not been online for awhile so am just now seeing this post. I sincerely hope your future visits go smoothly. Thank you for visiting 🙂

    louis vuitton outlet said:
    September 17, 2014 at 6:28 pm

    I simply wanted to say thanks once more. I’m not certain what I could possibly have tried in the absence of those tricks shown by you concerning such a subject. It has been the alarming scenario for me, however , seeing your specialized avenue you handled that made me to cry for contentment. I am thankful for this help and as well , hope that you find out what a great job you are always putting in educating the rest thru your blog post. Most probably you have never encountered all of us.
    louis vuitton outlet http://www.nercc.org/louisvuittonoutlet.cfm

    Cheap louis vuitton said:
    September 18, 2014 at 1:39 pm

    I am constantly invstigating online for tips that can facilitate me. Thank you!
    Cheap louis vuitton http://www.mjsalon.com/event.cfm

    Bryant Gherman said:
    January 4, 2015 at 5:41 pm

    Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Many thanks, However I am going through problems with your RSS. I don’t know the reason why I can’t join it. Is there anyone else getting the same RSS issues? Anyone who knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanks!!|

    http://www.sahidtour.com/halkomentar-150-451.html said:
    January 18, 2015 at 6:12 pm

    Appreciating the time and energy you put into your blog and in depth information you present.
    It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old
    rehashed information. Wonderful read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    Blaine Redding said:
    July 16, 2015 at 4:57 pm

    Wow, lovely portal. Thnx …

    Jeffery Rupprecht said:
    July 16, 2015 at 8:32 pm

    Keep up the helpful job and generating the group!

    Emery Stefanich said:
    July 19, 2015 at 1:31 pm

    The material is very helpful.

    Reyes Andrle said:
    July 19, 2015 at 10:39 pm

    thank so much for your web site it aids a great deal.

    nike scarpe basket said:
    October 9, 2015 at 10:33 pm

    Hey! I know this is sort of off-topic however I needed to ask. Does operating a well-established blog like yours require a lot of work? I am completely new to writing a blog but I do write in my diary on a daily basis. I’d like to start a blog so I can share my experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!
    nike scarpe basket http://www.robertomazzi.it/?it-nike-scarpe-basket-13373.html

    tallas gafas ray ban aviator said:
    October 10, 2015 at 10:21 pm

    Aw, this was an extremely good post. Taking the time and actual effort to create a superb article… but what can I say… I put things off a whole lot and don’t manage to get anything done.
    tallas gafas ray ban aviator http://gastronomicament.cat/?es-tallas-gafas-ray-ban-aviator-13338.html

Leave a Reply

