NOTICE ABOUT CONTENT OF THIS BLOG

Posted on

Hello Everyone,

THIS blog consists of Research done by me AND INCLUDES a COMPILATION of Research done by a VARIETY of VARIOUS People, all pulled together into one place for easy reference. There is NO plagiarism or copyright infringement intended by anyone associated with this blog.

I have tried to include the proper links and references on ALL of the articles here, but if you find something that needs further attention, PLEASE contact me and I will do all I can to correct the problem. The FIRST thing I will do is to make the specific blog in question Private until I have time to go through it. If at that point I can not correct it to specific requests I will Remove it completely from the blog. There is NO Intentional Harm meant to anyone by the posts on this blog!

Thank you

April-Lady Kira

 

Leave a Reply

